Event Highlights

Event Calendar 2017

To ask about a programme or register for re-attendance*, please use the contact form here.

* Re-attendance is only for graduates of selected programmes. Seats are limited; please register in advance to avoid disappointment!

While we will do our best to provide the most updated event dates, we reserve the right to make changes to the event dates and timings without prior notice. Thank you for your understanding! :)


Singapore

  • 09 Mar 2017, Thu, 7pm – 11pm
    10 Mar 2017, Fri, 9am – 10pm
    11 Mar 2017, Sat, 9am – 10pm
    12 Mar 2017, Sun, 9am – 10pm
  • 25 May 2017, Thu, 7pm – 11pm
    26 May 2017, Fri, 9am – 10pm
    27 May 2017, Sat, 9am – 10pm
    28 May 2017, Sun, 9am – 10pm
  • 24 Aug 2017, Thu, 7pm – 11pm
    25 Aug 2017, Fri, 9am – 10pm
    26 Aug 2017, Sat, 9am – 10pm
    27 Aug 2017, Sun, 9am – 10pm
  • 16 Nov 2017, Thu, 7pm – 11pm
    17 Nov 2017, Fri, 9am – 10pm
    18 Nov 2017, Sat, 9am – 10pm
    19 Nov 2017, Sun, 9am – 10pm

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
(Wealth Academy™ Investor)

  • Coming soon!

Penang, Malaysia
(Wealth Academy™ Investor)

  • Coming soon!

Jakarta, Indonesia
(Wealth Academy™ Investor)

  • Coming soon!

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
(Wealth Academy™ Investor)

  • Coming soon!




Singapore Weekday Tutorial (9 sessions)

  • 10 January 2017, Tue, 7pm – 11pm
    17 January 2017, Tue 7pm – 11pm
    24 January 2017, Tue, 7pm – 11pm
    07 February 2017, Tue, 7pm – 11pm
    10 February 2017, Fri, 7pm – 11pm
    14 February 2017, Tue, 7pm – 11pm
    21 February 2017, Tue, 7pm – 11pm
    28 February 2017, Tue, 7pm – 11pm
    03 March 2017, Tue, 7pm – 11pm

Singapore Weekend Tutorial

  • 21 April 2017, Fri, 7pm – 11pm
    22 April 2017, Sat, 9am – 7pm
    23 April 2017, Sun, 9am – 7pm
    24 April 2017, Mon, 7pm – 11pm
    28 April 2017, Fri, 7pm – 11pm
    29 April 2017, Sat, 9am – 7pm
    30 April 2017, Sun, 9am – 7pm
    02 May 2017, Tue, 7pm – 11pm

Singapore Candlestick & Breakout Patterns Workshop

  • 25 February 2017, Sat, 9.30am – 630pm

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Weekend Tutorial

  • Coming soon!

Malaysia Candlestick & Breakout Patterns Workshop

  • Coming soon!




Singapore

  • 24 February 2017, Fri, 7pm – 10pm
    25 February 2017, Sat, 9am – 6pm
    26 February 2017, Sun, 9am – 6pm
    27 February 2017, Mon, 2pm – 10pm
  • 05 May 2017, Fri, 7pm – 10pm
    06 May 2017, Sat, 9am – 6pm
    07 May 2017, Sun, 9am – 6pm
    08 May 2017, Mon, 2pm – 10pm
  • 07 July 2017, Fri, 7pm – 10pm
    08 July 2017, Sat, 9am – 6pm
    09 July 2017, Sun, 9am – 6pm
    10 July 2017, Mon, 2pm – 10pm
  • 08 September 2017, Fri, 7pm – 10pm
    09 September 2017, Sat, 9am – 6pm
    10 September 2017, Sun, 9am – 6pm
    11 September 2017, Mon, 2pm – 10pm
  • 10 November 2017, Fri, 7pm – 10pm
    11 November 2017, Sat, 9am – 6pm
    12 November 2017, Sun, 9am – 6pm
    13 November 2017, Mon, 2pm – 10pm

Manila, Philippines

  • • 17 February 2017, Fri, 7pm – 10pm
    18 February 2017, Sat, 9am – 6pm
    19 February 2017, Sun, 9am – 6pm
    20 February 2017, Mon, 10am – 5pm
  • 02 June 2017, Fri, 7pm – 10pm
    03 June 2017, Sat, 9am – 6pm
    04 June 2017, Sun, 9am – 6pm
    05 June 2017, Mon, 10am – 5pm
  • 11 August 2017, Fri, 7pm – 10pm
    12 August 2017, Sat, 9am – 6pm
    13 August 2017, Sun, 9am – 6pm
    14 August 2017, Mon, 10am – 5pm
  • 08 December 2017, Fri, 7pm – 10pm
    09 December 2017, Sat, 9am – 6pm
    10 December 2017, Sun, 9am – 6pm
    11 December 2017, Mon, 10am – 5pm




Singapore

  • 18 Mar 2017, Sat, 9am – 5pm
    19 Mar 2017, Sun, 9am – 5pm
    20 Mar 2017, Mon, 7pm – 11pm
  • 27 May 2017, Sat, 9am – 5pm
    28 May 2017, Sun, 9am – 5pm
    29 May 2017, Mon, 7pm – 11pm




Singapore
Module 1: Breakthrough to Success

  • 17 Aug 2017, Thu, 9am – 11pm
    18 Aug 2017, Fri, 9am – 11pm
    19 Aug 2017, Sat, 9am – 11pm
    20 Aug 2017, Sun, 9am – 11pm

Singapore
Module 2: Leadership & Charisma

  • 12 Oct 2017, Thu, 7pm – 11pm
    13 Oct 2017, Fri, 9am – 11pm
    14 Oct 2017, Sat, 9am – 11pm
    15 Oct 2017, Sun, 9am – 11pm

Singapore
NLP™ Practitioner Certification Training

  • 04 Nov 2017, Sat, 9am – 9pm

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Module 1: Breakthrough to Success

  • 13 Apr 2017, Thu, 1pm – 11pm
    14 Apr 2017, Fri, 9am – 11pm
    15 Apr 2017, Sat, 9am – 11pm
    16 Apr 2017, Sun, 9am – 11pm
  • 05 Oct 2017, Thu, 1pm – 11pm
    06 Oct 2017, Fri, 9am – 11pm
    07 Oct 2017, Sat, 9am – 11pm
    08 Oct 2017, Sun, 9am – 11pm

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Leadership Mastery Academy

  • 14 – 16 July 2017, Fri – Sun




Singapore

  • 03 – 07 Jun 2017, Sat – Wed, 8am – 9pm
  • 20 – 24 Nov 2017, Mon – Fri, 8am – 9pm
  • 30 Nov – 04 Dec 2017, Thu – Mon, 8am – 9pm

Malaysia

  • 08 – 10 Jun 2017, Thu – Sat, 9am – 9pm
  • 08 – 10 Dec 2017, Fri – Sun, 9am – 9pm

Indonesia

  • Coming soon!




Singapore

  • 29 May – 02 Jun 2017, Mon – Fri, 8am – 9pm
  • 25 – 29 Nov 2017, Sat – Wed, 8am – 9pm

Malaysia

  • 31 May – 03 Jun 2017, Wed – Sat (STAY-IN PROGRAMME)
  • 13 – 16 Dec 2017, Wed – Sat (STAY-IN PROGRAMME)

Indonesia

  • Coming soon!




Singapore

  • 08 – 10 Jun 2017, Thu – Sat, 8am – 9pm




Singapore

  • 03 – 07 Jul 2017, Mon – Fri, 8am – 9pm




The Art of Financial Storytelling by Alan Miltz

  • Coming soon!